Picture Melan flea markets
You are in this field Location : - Bochum real,-

Instruction

Bochum real,-

Street:
Riemker Straße
City :
44809 Bochum
Location-Number:
201
Parking lot:
ja
Parking lot & roofed:
nein

Next dates

 
Sunday 01.12.2019
Sunday 29.12.2019
Sunday 26.01.2020
Sunday 23.02.2020
Sunday 29.03.2020
Sunday 26.04.2020
Sunday 24.05.2020
Sunday 28.06.2020
Sunday 26.07.2020
Sunday 30.08.2020
Sunday 27.09.2020
Sunday 25.10.2020
Sunday 29.11.2020
Sunday 27.12.2020

Approach

Karte anzeigen  
There is no direction to this location.

Show the map

Price rangePrice category B

Basic fee per stand
5/10 €
Rummage / private rummage (lfdm)
11 €
Pro drawler (Ifdm/other used ware)
16 €
New ware (Ifdm/Retour ware, 2. choice)
26 €
Textile, shoes, tools, chemist (Ifdm/ 2. choice too)
31 €
Cleaning flat rate
10 €
Promotion (Ifdm)
46 €
Kids until the age of 10 years (blanket 2x2m)
5 €
Corner all inclusive price
30 €
Main row = surcharge (Ifdm)
+5 €

Wetter

 
Das Wetter in Bochum

Go back

  • Logo Home-Button
  • Logo Kontaktaufnahme mit Melan
  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Türkisch

Search for dates

 
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • Su

Reservation offices
and all phone numbers:

MELAN-West (Aachen)
MELAN-North (Hamburg)
MELAN-East (Dresden)